Blazing through the ether comes a band with family bonds and an intuitive dynamic concept. A group of old friends bringing new music to the table with careful abandon, mixing a stew of styles into a well-melded sound that is alarmingly fresh, yet distinctly familiar. They will make you dance and make you think. They will make you laugh and make you weep. It is in this study of contrasts that Frio en Fuego embarks on their sonic journey from the earhole to the mindseye, singing just for you.

Don Frio – Keys, Vox
Gina Frio – Vox
Joe Grabowski – Bass
Carly Kaplan – Vox
John Samul – Drums
Lou Verrone – Guitars